Welcome to Incheon, South Korea!

 


    ENGLISH

國際武術聯盟總會

國際武術聯盟世界盃

世界中醫藥聯合總會

國際武術醫科大學

中國功夫接骨院

购物

聯係我們

 

 

生活的精致-飲食

國際武術聯盟總會會長 江志成博士

每一個人的生活,多講究吃喝,試看開門七件事,柴,米,油,鹽,醬,醋,茶,那件與吃喝無關?從茹毛飲血的野蠻生活方式,到現在色香味俱全的烹調,這種吃的進步,也就是人類文明躍升的軌跡,吃素,不論宗教性的,非宗教性的,認爲吃素對身體有益。但是人工添加劑,化學合成的素魚,素肉等冷凍食品也少吃為上。

用膳的妙用

每天吃白米可調整腸胃的消化,但因白米含有少量的農藥及水銀粉等,如能改用粗米或白米加三分之一的粗米,或白米加十分之二的麥,更能促進腸胃的調和及排泄功能。因腸胃中常有廢氣髒物,所以盡量多吃新鮮蔬菜水果和含有蛋白質食物的海菜及小魚等,更可籍海菜之特強粘著性物質,將身體内滯留廢物質如膽固醇及尿酸,很快地排出體外,所以比起吃健康食品既藥丸,更爲有效。

飲食注意事項

在日常生活飲食重,每一個人,從嘴巴吃進食物,在正常時,大約八至十二小時,即可排出體外。如果每天只吃牛排,肉類,不吃蔬果,人的排泄時間就會延長三倍,甚至要七十二小時,才能排出體外。所以少吃肉,多吃魚,因魚十二小時即可排出體外,如僅吃蔬菜,素食,水果等更容易消化的食物,只需八小時就可排出體外,所以足証,多吃肉食,會引起消化系統及排泄系統的不良,進而積累在人體血管内長期發臭,使新陳代謝不良而影響到肉體内經絡血管硬化和阻塞,膽固醇與尿酸變多,引起心臟病,高血壓,糖尿病,風濕關節痛等現象,甚至出現中風及癌症等重大病症或引起死亡。所以每人每天要少吃鹽和砂糖,砂糖可改用黑砂糖,冰糖,蜂蜜等代替較好。盡量避免食用含有黃曲霉素與霉變的食物及燻制,鹽制和高脂肪食物等,並少吃含有防腐劑,化學製品,不新鮮食物及罐頭食品,以免誘發各種疾病與癌症。尤其晚餐與睡覺時間需要相隔三小時以上,才不致造成肥胖等症狀。

每天淺酌一小杯酒

因爲就不但可以幫助血液循環,疏經活血,並可擴張心臟的冠狀動脈血管,改善心臟血行,是心肌獲得充分的養料和氧氣。所以足証,酒與啤酒更對身體有益,只要每天喝一小瓶啤酒,不但能增強膀胱的收縮,有利於尿的排泄,更可溶解膀胱及身體内各種結石,很快將它排出體外,保持泌尿系統不易老化及衰退。中老年男女都可以籍著每天喝點啤酒或酒來減輕心臟病發作的危險。啤酒及酒里含有利尿及草藥配方,對身體的新陳代謝,非常有益,比任何補藥及強精藥都好。

纖維素

它是事物中醫中非營養,也不能被消化系統分解的物質。纖維素分兩大類:吸收性和非吸收性。非吸收性纖維素能幫助大便暢通,減少患上結腸癌及痔瘡的幾率。這類食物包括:麥糖,榖糖,水果皮及蔬菜衣。吸收性纖維素有助於降低膽固醇,減少患心臟病的可能,更可有效控制血糖。吸收性纖維素通常存於燕麥,豆類和許多水果蔬菜中。纖維素會吸收大量水分,所以必須增加水的攝入量(人體一天需要六至八杯水)。人一天更需要2030克纖維素,才能幫助大便暢通,身體健康。

 

排毒功能最強的20種食物

1.番薯 所含的纖維質較易消化,可促進腸胃蠕動,有助排便。

2.綠豆 具清熱解毒、除濕利尿、消暑解渴的功效,多喝綠豆湯有利於排毒、 消腫。

3.燕麥 能滑腸通便。

4.薏仁 可促進體內血液循環、水分代謝,發揮利尿消腫的效果。

5.小米 不含麩質,不會刺激腸道壁,是屬於比較溫和的纖維質,有清熱利尿的功效,也有助於美白。

6.糙米 就是全米,有豐富的纖維,具吸水、吸脂作用及相當的飽足感,能整腸利便,有助於排毒。

7.紅豆 可增加腸胃蠕動,減少便秘,促進排尿。

8.蓮藕 有利尿作用,能促進體內廢物快速排出藉此淨化血液。

9.山藥 可整頓消化糸統,減少皮下脂肪沈積,避免肥胖,而且增加免役功能。

10.牛蒡 可促進血液循環、新陳代謝,並有調整腸道功能的效果,所含的膳食纖維可以保有水分、軟化糞便,有助排毒、消除便秘。

11.蘆筍 含多種營養素,所含的天門冬素與鉀有利尿作用,能排除體內多餘的水分,有利排毒。

12.洋蔥 能促進腸胃蠕動,加強消化能力,且含有豐富的硫,和蛋白質結合的情形最好,對肝臟特別有益,因此有助於排毒。

13.優格 含有大量豐富的乳酸菌,可改善便秘、穩定腸胃。

14.川七 葉片含有降血糖作用的成分,並能治療習慣性便秘,減少身體負擔。

15.山茼蒿 含豐富維持生活素A,可維護肝臟,有助體內毒素排出。

16.番薯葉 能促進胃腸蠕動、預防便秘。

17.蘿蔔葉 含有豐富的維持生活素和纖維質,有促進食慾、活潑腸道的作用,也能改善便秘。

18.胡蘿蔔 對改善便秘很有幫助,也富含胡蘿蔔素B。

19.白蘿蔔 有很好的利尿效果,所含的纖維素也可促進排便,利於減肥。

20.醋有利於人體的新陳代謝,可排出體內的酸性物質消除疲勞,還有利尿通便的效果。

 

 


 

 

 

International Martial Arts Federation
10351 E. Garvey Ave., El Monte, CA 91733, USA
Tel: (626) 442-5599, Toll Free: 1-888-625-2112
Fax: (626) 442-5533, email:
cchiang680@earthlink.net


 Copyright © 2004 International Martial Arts Federation. All rights reserved.
Last Update on 06.20.2009

Welcome to Incheon, South Korea!

 


         中文版

International Martial Arts Federation (IMAF)

IMAF World Cup Championship

World Chinese Medicine & Herbs United Association

American Asian Federation

China Kung-Fu Acupressure Shiatsu Center

International Martial Arts Medical University

Shopping

Contact Us

 

 

Diet Is a Key Point of Life
President of International Martial Arts Federation, Dr. Che Cheng Chiang

In daily life everyone pays much attention to his food and drink. As a Chinese saying goes, when you get up in the morning and open your door, you are concerned about seven things: fuel, rice, oil, salt, sauce, vinegar, and tea, each relating to food and drink. Because of progress of civilization, human being changed from eating raw flesh of birds and beasts in the ancient time to enjoying deliciously cooked food with good color, good smell and good taste. Progress in eating is an expression of human civilization. Vegetarian, no matter for religious reason or non-religious reason, benefits to health. But you should eat less vegetarian fish and vegetarian meat or other refrigerated foods, which contain manufactured additives and other chemicals.

What Foods Are Good?

Eating fine white rice can benefit digestion of stomach and intestines. But fine rice contains small amount of residence of agricultural chemicals and mercury powder. It is better for you to eat rough brown rice instead of fine white rice, or add one third brown rice to white rice, or add two tenth of wheat to white rice, you can, in this way, promote digestion and excretion. Because there are often waste gases and thirty materials in stomach and intestine, you should eat more fresh vegetables and fruits, and seaweed and small fish that rich in protein. The adhesive material in seaweed can help quickly excrete the wastes in the body, such as cholesterol and uric acid. Above-mentioned diet is more effective than health products and pills in keeping the body healthy.

Some Points about Diet.

In daily life, food eaten into mouth will normally be excreted in eight to twelve hours. If you eat only steak and other meats everyday without eating vegetables, it will take you three times more time, even seventy-two hours, to excrete the eaten foods. So I suggest you eat more fish instead of meat, as it takes twelve hours to excrete. If you eat only easily digested foods, such as vegetables, fruit, and other vegetarian foods, it takes only eight hours to excrete. It has been proven that eating more meat will cause disorder in digestive system and excretion system. Waste materials remaining in blood vessels for a long time will become smelly, bring disorder of metabolism, causing vascular sclerosis and blockage of blood vessels, accumulating cholesterol and uric acid. These disorders can lead to heart trouble, high blood pressure, diabetes, and rheumatic arthritis, even lead to serious diseases, such as stroke and cancer, and death. Everyone should take less salt and white sand sugar, you can eat black sand sugar, crystal sugar and honey, instead of white sand sugar. You should eat as little as possible, mold food containing harmful material, smoked food, salted food, and food containing much fat. You should eat less food containing preservatives and chemicals, stale food, and canned food; you should take less above-mentioned foods in order to prevent illness or cancer. Moreover you should not go to bed within three hours after dinner, in order to prevent obesity.

It is Good to Drink Some Wine Everyday.

Alcohol not only promote circulation of blood and improves metabolism, but also expand coronary artery of heart and benefits circulation of blood in heart, supplying enough nutrition and oxygen to heart. It has been proved that wine and beer benefit human body. If you drink a small amount of beer each day, it can strengthen bladder's ability to shrink, facilitate passing water, dissolve accumulated stone in bladder and excrete the stone, in this way your urinary organ can be kept from aging. Both men and women of middle age and old age can drink a small amount of wine and beer to reduce danger of heart attack. Beer and wine containing diuretic and other herbs are better than tonics.

Cellulose Is Important.

Cellulose is a matter that is not nutritious and cannot be decomposed by digestive system. There are two types of celluloses: one that can be absorbed and the other that cannot be absorbed. Unabsorbed one can help bowel to move, reducing risk of colon cancer and hemorrhoid. Foods containing unabsorbed cellulose are: malt sugar, rice sugar, fruit and leaves of vegetables. Absorbed cellulose can reduce amount of cholesterol and lower the risk of heart diseases, and control effectively blood sugar. Absorbed cellulose is usually found in oaks, beans, vegetables and fruits. As cellulose absorbs a lot of water, so when you take in cellulose, you should drink more water (one person needs 6-8 glasses of water a day). One person needs 20-30 grams of cellulose a day to help bowel movement and keep the body healthy.

Top 20 Detox Foods

1. Sweet potato containing easy-digested fiber, improves bowel movement.

2. Green bean removes heat and damp, detoxifies, promotes urine flow, decreases swelling, and quenches thirst.

3. Oat cleans colon, improve bowel movement.

4. Pearl barley improves blood circulation, metabolism, promotes urine flow, decreases swelling.

5. Millet a mild fiber, containing no bran, does not stimulate the wall of the intestines, helps remove heat and promote urine flow, enhances your look and whitens your skin.

6. Coarse rice whole grain, rich in fiber, absorbs water and fat, gives you the feeling of fullness, cleans intestines, improve bowel movement, help detoxify.

7. Red bean improves bowel movement, reduces constipation, and promotes urine flow.

8. Lotus root promotes urine flow, purifies blood by removing waste from the body.

9. Yam promotes digestion system, reduces the build-up of under-skin fat, avoids obesity, and strengthens immune function.

10. Burdock improves blood circulation and metabolism, adjusts intestine function, the eatable fiber can maintain moisture, soften excrement and eliminate constipation.

11. Asparagus contains multi-nutrition, can remove excessive moisture in your body, helps detoxify.

12. Onion improves bowel movement, strengthens digestion, the combination of abundant sulfur and protein protects liver and improves detoxification.

13. Yogurt rich in lactic acid bacteria, improves constipation and stabilizes stomach condition.

14. Boussingaultia gracilis Mier lowers blood sugar, treats constipation, reduces burden of the body.

15. Chrysanthemum contains abundant Vitamin A, protects your liver and help detoxification.

16. Sweet potato leaf improves bowel movement, prevent constipation.

17. Carrot leaf contains abundant vitamin and fiber, improve appetite, intestine function and constipation.

18. Carrot contains abundant Carotene B, improves constipation.

19. Turnip promotes urine flow, the fiber can improve constipation, and loose weight.

20. Vinegar improves metabolism, removes acid food from your body, releases tiredness, promotes bowel movement and urine flow.

 

 

 

International Martial Arts Federation
10351 E. Garvey Ave., El Monte, CA 91733, USA
Tel: (626) 442-5599, Toll Free: 1-888-625-2112
Fax: (626) 442-5533, email:
cchiang680@earthlink.net


 Copyright © 2004 International Martial Arts Federation. All rights reserved.
Last Update on 06.20.2009